Книги почтой booksiti.net.ru  (499)2130422

    есть на складе                                                                       
СКИДКИ - РАСПРОДАЖА

 (499) 213 04 22
Исторические науки Исторические науки
Исторические науки Исторические науки

Наименование:

Versailles and the court under Louis 14

Автор:   Farmer J.E.
мягкая обложка
2011 год
Издательство:   Книга по Требованию
Цена:
1154 руб
Количество

способы доставки и оплаты
Описание:Книга представляет собой репринтное издание. Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т.п.


Orthomol Immun Junior Сила иммунитета на страже Вашего ребенка Orthomol Immun Junior Сила иммунитета на страже Вашего ребенка

2990 руб
Бесплатная доставка


AVOID BORING PEOPLE: Lessons from a Life in Science

БЂњJimboБЂ« Watson, eighteen years old and at ease That was not only my first college date but also my last. The pursuit of happiness thereafter was mainly taken up with improving my tennis skills on the courts under Stagg Field with Howard Holtzer, my only real competition in zoology. Though he was five years older than me, I could occasionally beat him with cross-court forehand shots. At that time I was just filling out several applications for graduate school, with Caltech as my first choice. Not only was its Biology Department heavily into genetics, but its world-famous chemist, Linus Pauling, was also interested in biology at the molecular level. I also applied to the Biology Department at Harvard for no good reason except that Harvard was Harvard. Indiana University was a sleeper that I applied to on the advice of my undergraduate advisor. I was told they had several outstanding younger geneticists, though their names then meant nothing to me. I did know, however, that the great geneticist Hermann J. Muller had just arrived there ...»

Код для вставки книги в блог
HTML

phpBB

текст

Набор утолщенных фломастеров (24 цвета).
Яркие цвета. Проветриваемый и защищенный от деформации колпачок. Помогают научиться координировать движения рук.Толщина стержня 5
603 руб
Раздел: 13-24 цвета
Подушка "Green Line. Бамбук", 70х70 см.
Удобные и практичные постельные принадлежности, изготовленные с применением ткани нового поколения из микрофиламентных нитей Ultratex и
788 руб
Раздел: Размер 70х70 см
Чайник эмалированный ЕМ-25001/41 "Сицилия", 2,5 л (со свистком).
Объем: 2,5 л. Внешнее высокопрочное японское трехслойное эмалевое покрытие. Внутреннее эмалевое покрытие, устойчивое к воздействию пищевых
979 руб
Раздел: Чайники эмалированные


Versailles And The Court Under Louis Xiv
          1150 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Dress at the Court of Louis XVI and Marie-Antoinette Fashion Victims.
This engrossing book chronicles one of the most exciting, controversial, and over-the-top periods in the history of fashion: the extravagant reign of Louis XVI and Marie-Antoinette in 18th-century France.
          5419 руб             2015 год          352 стр.          твердый переплет

The Court of the Tuileries, from the Restoration to the Flight of Louis Philippe
          1148 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

King Crimson 'In The Court Of The Crim…' [CD] { } ~54.00.00 41003
          116 руб   

Memoirs Of The Court Of England
          2 руб             1707 год          480 стр.          мягкая обложка

The Court of the Air
A hugely engaging adventure set in a Victorian-style world - a fantastical version of Dickens - that will appeal to fans of Susanna Clarke and Philip Pullman.
          676 руб             2007 год          415 стр.          мягкая обложка

Poetry of Politics: Lorenzo Monaci's Carmen (1387). The daughter of Louis I, Queen Mary of Hungary, in Venetian Eyes.
The book explores three different contexts:
          2005 руб             2009 год          72 стр.          мягкая обложка

Report Of The Trial Of Abraham Prescott, On An Indictment For The Murder Of Mrs. Sally Cochran, Before The Court Of Common Pleas, Holden At Concord, In ... On The First Tuesday Of September, A.d. 1834
          601 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Memoirs of the Court, Aristocracy, and Diplomacy of Austria, Volume 2
          1151 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Index to wills proved and administrations granted in the court of the archdeacon of Berks, 1508 to 1652 [electronic resource]
          1139 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Reports Of Cases Adjudged In The Court Of Appeals Of The District Of Columbia From ..
          1745 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

French furniture under Louis XIV
Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т. п. Книга представляет собой репринтное издание.
          1141 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The Nature Library, Volume 14
          1148 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The Story of the Jews Under Roman Rule
          2029 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

A Manual of the Practice of the Court of Probate
          1142 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

A History of the Romans Under the Emperors
          1151 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Minutes of proceedings of the court of enquiry, into the official conduct of Capt. Isaac Hull, as commandant of the United States' Navy yard at Charlestown, ... in Charlestown, on the 12th day of August
          1144 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Memoirs Of The Court Of Charles Ii
          1145 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Memoirs of Napoleon Bonaparte, the court of the first empire
          1092 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The Devil's Progress, a Poem, by the Editor of the 'court Journal'.
          592 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The child under eight
          1141 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Protocol of signature, optional clause and statute. Judges of the court . . Permanent court of international justice.
          598 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The Legal News, Volume 14
          1148 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

History of the Romans Under the Empire, Volume 5
          1154 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Court of Prerogative in Ireland, and in the Consistory Court of Dublin, During the Time of ... John Radcliff
          1750 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Proceedings of the Court of inquiry, relative to the fall of New Orleans
Несмотря на то, что была проведена серьезная работа по восстановлению первоначального качества издания, на некоторых страницах могут обнаружиться небольшие "огрехи": помарки, кляксы и т. п. Книга представляет собой репринтное издание.
          1139 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Court of Appeals of Virginia, Volume 3
          1747 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

The new practice of the Court of Chancery
          1148 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Court of Common Pleas for the City and County of New York, Volume 8
          1154 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

Reports of Cases Argued and Determined in the Court of Common Pleas for the City and County of New York, Volume 13
          1155 руб             2011 год          мягкая обложка

НОВЫЙ ГОД


на главную

 (499) 213 04 22

Интернет магазин Книги почтой booksiti.net.ru, все книги Вы можете приобрести наложенным платежом, сделав заказ на сайте. Большой выбор литературы по бизнесу, экономике, праву. Техническая научная литература. Детские книги и учебники для школы. Медицинские издания. Художественная литература. Сайт booksiti.net.ru это интернет-магазин литературы, который успешно работает на книжном рынке уже 3 года. Ведущим методом работы является рассылка литературы наложенным платежом в регионы. В крупных издательствах наложенным платежом книги не отправляют, а что делать покупателю, дабы гарантированно получить свой заказ? При отправке наложенным платежом заказ оплачивается при получении на почте, что важно для розничного покупателя. Ведь не все необходимые для работы книги можно купить в родном городе. Если вы всю жизнь идёте по пути самосовершенствования и саморазвития, то на сайте booksiti.net.ru вы обязательно найдете для себя новые и интересные книги.